Loading
Home 2017-12-02T16:36:38+00:00
Change Font Size E E E

The lens Investigations

Alghad TV: The local wing of the ‘Black Hands’ organisation

Tuesday - 19 December 2017 - 11:52 pm|0 Comments

  • otaiba

Alawneh and the UAE lobby, Dahlan inclination and Saudi voices

Sunday - 17 December 2017 - 9:04 pm|0 Comments

  • Alqahtani, Al-Ansari and the Saudi battle for US hearts and minds

Alqahtani, Al-Ansari and the Saudi battle for US hearts and minds

Thursday - 14 December 2017 - 1:50 pm|0 Comments

Congress bribes and think-tanks: the Saudi lobby’s late awakening

Tuesday - 12 December 2017 - 8:47 pm|0 Comments

  • Abdul Aziz Al Khamis and the Saudi regime

Abdul Aziz Al Khamis and the Saudi regime

Sunday - 10 December 2017 - 8:23 pm|0 Comments

Otaiba’s five fingers in international research centers

Saturday - 9 December 2017 - 8:54 pm|0 Comments

Multimedia

Fire & Fury .. Trump & the Middle East

Saturday - 13 January 2018 - 1:17 pm|0 Comments

Protests in Iran continue to grow

Sunday - 7 January 2018 - 1:09 pm|0 Comments

Read More

Israeli rabbis launch anti-deportation campaign inspired by Anne Frank

Thursday - 18 January 2018 - 11:13 pm|0 Comments

Saudi Arabia screens first film after 38-year ban

Thursday - 18 January 2018 - 6:14 pm|0 Comments

  • Turkey extends state of emergency for the sixth time

Turkey extends state of emergency for the sixth time

Thursday - 18 January 2018 - 6:08 pm|0 Comments

Highlights

Russia removes observers from Afrin fearing Turkish attack  

Saturday - 20 January 2018 - 1:58 am|0 Comments

Israel prevents treatment for burns victim

Saturday - 20 January 2018 - 1:49 am|0 Comments

PA under pressure to end security collusion with Israel

Friday - 19 January 2018 - 9:26 pm|0 Comments

Israel ‘apologises’ after killing of Jordanians

Friday - 19 January 2018 - 9:20 pm|0 Comments

AFP and Reuters journalists detained during Sudan protest

Friday - 19 January 2018 - 9:13 pm|0 Comments

Miscellaneous

  • Media falls for fake Chad story after CNN report

Media falls for fake Chad story after CNN report

Monday - 27 November 2017 - 12:35 pm|0 Comments

Gaza marathon celebrates Palestinian reconciliation

Monday - 13 November 2017 - 7:55 pm|0 Comments

  • Kurdistan sees inner turmoil after referendum

Kurdistan sees inner turmoil after referendum

Wednesday - 8 November 2017 - 8:53 pm|0 Comments

  • Social media claims former Lebanese PM held against his will by Saudi

Social media claims former Lebanese PM held against his will by Saudi

Wednesday - 8 November 2017 - 8:24 pm|0 Comments

  • Gaza women to join PA security

Gaza women to join PA security

Monday - 6 November 2017 - 8:22 pm|0 Comments